National!





California

Academic Achievement KnowledgePoints

501 Brookhurst Street, Suite 308
Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone: (714) 817-8999
irene.franklin@knowledgepoints.com

Florida

Brandon/Valrico KnowledgePoints

2549 State Road 60 East
Valrico, FLA  33594
Phone – (813) 689-7212
community@knowledgepoints.com

Hope Lutheran KnowledgePoints

2001 N. Park Road
Plant City, FL 33566
Phone – (813) 754-7788
hopelutheran@knowledgepoints.com

Land O'Lakes KnowledgePoints

2201 Collier Pkwy
Land O Lakes, FL 34639
Phone – (813) 909-0781
landolakes@knowledgepoints.com

Palm Bay KnowledgePoints

160 Malabar Road
Suite 112 Palm Bay, FL 32907
Phone – (321) 726-8898
palmbay@knowledgepoints.com

Riverview KnowledgePoints

10837 Boyette Road
Riverview, Florida 33569
Phone – (813) 671-1919
elyce.burkhardt@knowledgepoints.com

GEORGIA

Lithia Springs KnowledgePoints

2715 Lee Road
Lithia Springs, GA 30122
Phone – (678) 838-1999
lithiasprings@knowledgepoints.com

MARYLAND

Damascus KnowledgePoints

9700 New Church Street
Damascus, MD 20872
Phone – (301) 253-3640
damascus@knowledgepoints.com

Goshen KnowledgePoints

Goshen United Methodist Church
19615 Goshen Road, Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Phone – (240) 683-5530
goshen@knowledgepoints.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Ashland KnowledgePoints

25 W. Union St.
Ashland, MA 01721
Phone – (508) 231-8787
ashland@knowledgepoints.com

MICHIGAN

Grandville KnowledgePoints

4693 Wilson Ave, Suite H
Grandville MI 49418
Phone – (616) 531-3995
grandville@knowledgepoints.com

OHIO

Cleveland-area KnowledgePoints

Serving the communities of Berea, Brecksville, Broadview Heights,
Garfield Heights, Hinckley, Independence, North Royalton,
Strongsville, and Seven Hills
Phone – (440) 846-0619

WASHINGTON

Marysville KnowledgePoints

11603 State Avenue, Suite A
Marysville, WA 98271
Phone – (360) 653-4566
marysville@knowledgepoints.com

PA Locations


Broomall Center

Lawrence Park Shopping Center
1991Sproul Road - Store #17
Broomall, PA 19008

Phone – (610) 355-7600
Fax - (610) 355-7611

Director – Keith Bowman
broomall@knowledgepoints.com

Chester Center

1213 Central Avenue
Chester, PA 19013

Phone – (610) 490-0800
Fax - (610) 490-0803

Director – Lauren Warner
chester@knowledgepoints.com

Drexel Hill Center

2316 Garrett Road
Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Phone – (610) 626-3100
Fax - (610) 626-3320

Director – Keith Bocian
drexelhill@knowledgepoints.com

Exton Center

Festival at Exton
422 West Lincoln Highway
Exton, PA 19341

Phone – (610) 363-9440
Fax - (610) 363-9460

Director – Jennifer McKissock
exton@knowledgepoints.com

Lancaster Center

Granite Run Square
1573 Manheim Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601

Phone – (717) 560-0200
Fax - (717) 560-0210

Director – Anjuli Judge-Johnson
lancaster@knowledgepoints.com